Weather in Virginia Beach (Updated 18 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From ESE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.57 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Virginia Beach

      • 28 Sep, Wed 80 / 71 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 79 / 71 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 81 / 70 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 68 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 67 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 68 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 77 / 68 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 74 / 70 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 75 / 68 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments